RSS

Phew

31 Oct

I have just moved everything from the previous blog to this one. The reason for moving is that I think calling it betterpictures would limit the blog somewhat. I also want to to start The Right Eye’s brand and presence on the net. Lessons and guides are starting soon and I am writing the first chapter.

It’s an interesting experience so far as I have to constantly ask myself how to deliver the lesson and guides in a simple way that can be readily understood. Also I want to make sure that there are immediate improvements when people read it. The theory is to have people do an assignment (which should be something that can be done in less than 5 minutes) and then get a debrief as to the point of the lesson, the theory and the take-aways…..

Do let me know if my writing style needs to be improved. Feedback is always appreciated…..

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
