RSS

Featured Photo – Working Man

02 Nov

Working Man

I was inspired to take photographs of building constructions activities. I think it makes for a good practise for starting photojournalism for me. I saw this image as I was driving home and stopped the car. The most chalenging aspect for me is to time the shot perfectly. Its relatively easy to take pictures like this one but its exponentially more difficult to take one with a story behind it. I also noticed that I don’t care for colour recently and most of the receing photos I have posted is in black and white.

Canon 1D III 70-200mm f/2.8 IS L at 200mm
F/8 1/200th ISO 200

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
