RSS

Featured Portraits – Stevie

06 Nov

Portraits - Stevie

I am experimenting with different processing techniques. This one is intereresting. It’s based on a cyanotype process and I’m looking to see whether I can use it for a project that I’m about to start. The picture itself is a simple one to take though I got some blown highlights in it .I’m not sure whether the muted colours here work. Any comments?

Canon EOS 1D Mark III
70-200mm f/2.8 L IS at 130mm
f/2.8 i/150 ISO 400 Aperture Priority

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Featured Portraits – Stevie

  1. nadio

    November 6, 2007 at 10:31 pm

    waa i like this one!

     

Leave a Reply

 
