RSS

In the woods

09 Nov

In the woods

Leica M6 TTL
50mm Summicron f/2.0

This came from an extremely under developed film. I scanned it and push levels up in CS3. Although the image quality leaves much to be desired, it still retains my original vision when I took the shoot. 2 people walking in the woods. Pity about the developing. Sigh…

Believe it or not this is in KLCC Park.

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “In the woods

  1. K

    November 10, 2008 at 10:06 pm

    I know it wasn’t intentional, but I like the development of this one. It has a sort of “dreamlike” feel to it that I think really works for the subject. Before I read your description I thought you were doing this on purpose 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
