RSS

My new toy

04 Aug

Pics with my Oktomat.....

Twin Towers with Oktomat

I just bought myself a Lomo Oktomat. It’s completely unpredictable but way fun……. Sometimes the best things in life are free (or nearly free). My Oktomat cost me RM 165. More fun than my digital bodies (yawn)……

 

Tags: , , ,

3 responses to “My new toy

  1. siti

    August 5, 2009 at 12:49 am

    damn, y u’re always ahead? i just got myself an FM2. pretty body with 50mm 1.4 lens. and much more fun than my digital body too.

    gonna get myself a lomo too.

     
  2. cherokeebydesign

    August 5, 2009 at 1:23 am

     
  3. ladybirdz

    August 18, 2009 at 10:18 am

    woow interesting,thingking to get 1….where can i get it…?

     

Leave a Reply

 
